Leave A Review

 

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Toyota of Tampa Bay


Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Bruce was great made the whole buying process easy and fun!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Bruce Simon is a great salesman. He has helped me tremendously. Although unable to purchase a vehicle right now he has led me in the right direction to get things on the right track. I shall return my friend; and that time being able to purchase a new ride from you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Salesman Bruce was awesome and got the job done!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Bruce is a excellent salesman i love his spirit and he seems to know alot about cars i want to use him to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

My wife and I have had two great experiences buying new cars from Toyota Tampa Bay. We have bought from other car dealerships before and have tried to negotiate at several. Nothing compares to the experience at TTB. The salesman, Alan B. helped us buy a Corolla in 2013 for a great deal. May 20th, 2018 we bought our second Corolla (2018). The salesman, Brandon was very helpful and we were able to come to a more than fair deal. After buying our second car from TTB, this is what I have to say about this place. Their focus is on customer service and helping you find what works for you. Other dealers will play hardball and if you let them, you will walk away with a new car feeling like you got kicked in the pants. I recommend anyone to just try this place and you will see the difference. Of course I recommend Alan as our #1 Salesman but in our recent experience it was the same with the salesman Brandon. This is what buying a car should be like. Another good tip, If you have a car that need a full synthetic oil change. TTB's early and late night owl specials can't be beat. Great deal.Thank you TTB, Alan, and Brandon! Very happy customers

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(813) 933-6402

Call Now

1101 E Fletcher Ave • Tampa Bay, FL 33612

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 6am-12am

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-7pm

Toyota of Tampa Bay

1101 E Fletcher Ave Tampa Bay, FL

Phone: (813) 933-6402

http://maps.google.com/?q=1101%20E%20Fletcher%20Ave%2C%20Tampa%20Bay%2C%20FL%2033612

Parts

Phone: (813) 402­-1342

1101 E Fletcher Ave Tampa Bay, FL

Sales

Phone: (813) 402­-1323

1101 E Fletcher Ave Tampa Bay, FL

Service

Phone: (813) 402­-1342

1101 E Fletcher Ave Tampa Bay, FL
28.0685586 -82.4476171
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.toyotaoftampabay.com" name="Toyota of Tampa Bay" description="" street="1101 E Fletcher Ave" city="Tampa Bay" state="FL" postalcode="33612" country="US" email="toyotaoftampabayfl@eleadtrack.net" phone="(813) 933-6402" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/toyotaoftampabay/uploads/2018/04/ToyotaofTampaBayOGImage.png"]
Toyota of Tampa Bay
Toyota of Tampa Bay
1101 E Fletcher Ave
Tampa Bay, FL, 33612 US
(813) 933-6402
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/toyotaoftampabay/uploads/2018/04/ToyotaofTampaBayOGImage.png
Toyota of Tampa Bay 28.0685586, -82.4476171.